Neutral Cut crease

When people think cut crease they think it might be too dramatic.

It can be toned down if you use neutral colors. I especially like a cut crease look because

I have a slight hooded lid and cut crease makes your eyes look bigger and more defined.

For this look….

I primed the lid with concealer and set it with “banana powder”

I took  “Soft brown” eye shadow on my crease as a back drop.

Took an angled brush with MAKE UP FOREVER “matte espresso #166” eye shadow to draw the crease line (above my own natural crease) and then pull it up a bit.

I took “smut” by MAC eye shadow to blend that line not going too far up.

Then I took a lighter satin finish grey eye shadow  to soften that up, followed by a highlight color

for my brow bone like “foxy” by Urban Decay. So basically a mix of browns and greys.

Lined my eyes added some lashes.

Image

Image

Photos taken By Iphone…

In my bathroom, lol!

Leave a Reply

